Leadership Wilmington Class of 2012

Jessica Blanton
Brady Trane

Jess Bunn
U.S. Cellular

Chrissy Coor
American Spirit Media

Jason Dillon
StarNews Media

Jennifer Gibson
GE Hitachi Nuclear

Alison Baringer
North Carolina Azalea Festival at Wilmington

Hayes Harkey
James E. Moore Insurance

Andreas Heppner
GE Hitachi Nuclear

J.D. Limberger
New Hanover County

Stephanie Lanier
The Lanier Property Group

Georgia Miller
UNC Wilmington

Lindsey Neumann
United States Coast Guard

Melanie Orlando
Envision Mortgage Corporation

Earl Oxendine
First Federal Bank

E.B. Pannkuk
Andrew Consulting Engineers, P.C.

Wanda Pugh-Trice
North Carolina State Ports Authority

Ted Shipley
Smith Moore Leatherwood, LLP

Greg Simmons
Massage Envy – Mayfaire

Mathew Thomas
Cape Fear Community College

Trey Wallace
Intracoastal Realty Corporation

Stacy Walton
The Home Depot

Ryan Whitehurst
Longley Supply Company

Jeremy Wilson
Ward & Smith, P.A.

Chuck Stone
All Ways Graphics

Tina Ablang
Interstate Hotels & Resorts

Craig Snow
Greater Wilmington Business Journal/WILMA